Help Line:
+254 0725-624489 / +254 0738 041 292
Nairobi, Kenya.

County Executives

Nairobi City County > County Executives

County Executives

Governor 3

His Excellency Mike Mbuvi Sonko

Governor Nairobi City County

Winfred Gathagu Cecm Finance And Economic Planning

Ms. Winfred Gathangu

CECM Lands, Urban Planning, Urban Renewal, Housing and Building Services


Mohamed Ahmed Dagane Cecm Health Services

Mr. Mohamed Ahmed Dagane

CECM Health Services

Vesca Kangogo Cecm Environment Energy Water And Natural Resources

Ms. Vesca Kangongo

CECM Environment, Energy, Water and Natural Resources

Larry Wambua Cecm Food Agriculture Livestock Development Fisheries And Forestry

Mr. Larry Wambua

CECM Devolution, Public Service and Administration

Hitan Majevdia Cecm Roads Public Works And Transport

Mr. Hitan Majevdia

CECM Roads, Public Works and Transport

Lucia Muli Cecm Education Youth Sports Gender Affairs Culture And Social Services

Ms. Lucia Muli

CECM Education, Youth, Sports, Gender Affairs, Culture and Social Services

Newton Munene Njiru Cecm Icte Government

Mr. Newton Munene Njiru

CECM ICT and E-Government

Pauline Kahiga Waititu Cecm Devolved Public Service Management And Acting County Secretary 1

Ms. Pauline Kahiga Waititu

CECM  Food, Agriculture, Livestock Development, Fisheries and Forestry

Charles Kerich Cecm Lands Urban Planning Urban Renewal Housing And Building Services

Mr. Charles Kerich

CECM Finance and Economic Planning

General Inquiries

For any inquiry about Nairobi City County, please click the button below and fill in form.