Help Line:
+254 0725-624489 / +254 0738 041 292
Nairobi, Kenya.

County Chief Officers

Nairobi City County > County Chief Officers

County Chief Officers

Zipporah Njeri Mwangi Business And Opportunities

Zipporah Njeri Mwangi

Chief officer-Business and Hustler Opportunities

Wilson Gakuya Economy Admin

Wilson Njoroge Gakuya

Chief officer- Revenue Administration

Tony Kimani

Tony Michael Kimani

Chief officer-  Security and Compliance

Tom Nyakaba Public Health

Tom Michira Nyakaba

Chief officer-Public Health

Tiras Njoroge Cco Smart Nairobi

Tiras Wainaina Njoroge

Chief officer-Smart Nairobi

Cco Priscillah

Priscilla Mahinda

Chief officer-  Office of the Governor

Paatrick Analo Akivaga Chief Officer Urban Development And Urban Planning

Patrick Analo Akivaga

Chief officer- Urban Development and Planning

Oscar Omoke Cco Water

Oscar Omoke Ocholla

Chief officer- Water and Sewerage

Oscar Igaida Cco Youth Talent And Sports

Oscar Mafunga Igaida

Chief officer- Youth, Talent and Sports

Lydia Mathia

Ms. Lydia Mathia

Chief officer- Public Participation, Citizen Engagement and Customer Service & Ag. CCO

Borough and Sub county Administration 

Miriam Dubow Dahirc Gender And Inclusivity

Maryam Dubow Dahir

Chief officer- Gender and Inclusivity

John Lintari Cco Ict Infrastructure

John Murungi Lintari

Chief officer- ICT Infrastructure

Janet Omollo Opiata Cco Public Service

Janet Omollo Opiata

Chief officer- Public Service

Hibrahim Otieno Cco Environment

Hibrahim Otieno Nyakach

Chief officer-  Environment & Ag. CCO Food, Agriculture and Natural Resources

Godfrey Akumali Atiel Cco Coperatives

Godfrey Akumali Atiel

Chief officer-  Cooperatives & Ag. CCO Markets and Trade


George Mutiso Cco Talent

George Mutiso Musembi

Chief officer-  Social Services

Geofrey Omatoke Mosiria Health Facilities Management

Geofrey Omatoke Mosiria

Chief officer- Health Facilities Management.

Eng Geofrey K Tirop

Eng. Geoffrey Kimutai Tirop

Chief officer- Works

Irene Muchoki Cco Medical Services

Dr. Irene Muchoki

Chief officer- Medical Services & Ag. CCO Wellness, Nutrition and School feeding

Clement Rapudo Sijenye City Culture Arts And Tourism

Clement Rapudo Sijenyi

Chief officer-  City Culture, Arts and Tourism

Cecelia Koigu Lands

Cecilia Koigu

Chief officer- Lands

Bramwel Simiyu Cco Disaster Management

Bramwel Wesangula Simiyu

Chief officer- Disaster management

Boniface Nyamu Chief Officer Mobility

Boniface Nyamu

Chief officer-  Mobility

Asha Abdi Finance Jpeg

Asha Abdi

Chief officer- Finance & Ag. CCO Economic Planning

Ahmed Mohammed Abdi Ecd And Tvet

Ahmed Mohamed Abdi

Chief officer- ECD and TVET

Chief officer- Housing and Urban Renewal

Chief officer- Digital Economy and Start-ups

General Inquiries

For any inquiry about Nairobi City County, please click the button below and fill in form.